December 27, 2010

Metro Manila Film Fest 2010 Winners!

Here are the winners of the 36th MMFF, held last December 26, 2010. The awards night was hosted by siblings Raymond, Ruffa and Richard Gutierrez.

Ai ai Delas Alas
Best Actress

Eugene Domingo
Best Supporting Actress

Dolphy - Father Jejemon
Best Actor

Dolphy - Rosario
Best Supporting Actor

Ang Tanging Ina Mo
Best Picture

2nd Best Picture

RPG Metanoia
3rd Best Picture

Wenn Deramas
Best Director

Mel Del Rosario
Best Screenplay

Mel Del Rosario - Ang Tanging Ina Mo
Best Original Story

Jennylyn Mercado
Best Dressed Female Celebrity

Dennis Trillo
Best Dressed Male Celebrity

Sam Pinto
Female Face of the Night

Bong Revilla Jr.
Male Face of the Night

Best Festival Float

Carlo Mendoza - Rosario
Best Cinematography

John Wong - Rosario
Best Editing

Rico Guttierez - Si Agimat at Si Enteng
Best Visual Effects

Xyriel Manabat - Ang Tanging Ina Mo, Last Na 'To
Best Child Performer

Best Independent Film


Post a Comment